

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 09

Series of 2024

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board:

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A) Article IV, Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO.
1	ABRAGAN, CATHYRINE ALABA	DONNA JANE DELFIN ROJO	0030943
2	AGNO, PRELL BEJA-AN	ALEXIS MENIANO AGNO	0031034
3	AMPER, ROGELENE DADIOS	DONNA JANE DELFIN ROJO	0030943
4	BALIBAY, CHRISTINE MABULAY	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441
5	BALLAR, ANN JANITH EMNAS	MARICEL BAHAYA MALAZARTE	0022019
6	BANAWAN, JAN RINA ORBUDA	DONNA JANE DELFIN ROJO	0030943
7	BATOON, RUTH ROBLE	ARMI JANE TOLENTINO DELEONIO	0025188
8	CABRERA, IVAN ROE PACAMALAN	ARMI JANE TOLENTINO DELEONIO	0025188
9	CUARTEROS, JUBEL BABAYRAN	DONNA JANE DELFIN ROJO	0030943
10	DACAY, WENCEL JEAN CARRANZA	CHARISSA KAY BABIERA ALVAREZ	0023368
11	EYANA, HAZEL PAQUIT	ARMI JANE TOLENTINO DELEONIO	0025188
12	FADRIQUE, MARJOLAINE KATE SAGUINDAN	ALEXIS MENIANO AGNO	0031034
13	GARCIA, LYNNIEL YAÑEZ	ANNIE DUMAN-AG ENDRANO	0027249
14	IGNACIO, CHERYL SIMENE	CHARISSA KAY BABIERA ALVAREZ	0023368
15	LABORADA, STEFFY KITCH	JOAN LENETTE ABILO GAMBE- VALLEJERA	0018617
16	LIBOT, GENEVIEVE DOMINGUEZ	ANNIE DUMAN-AG ENDRANO	0027249
17	MATOS, FRITZIELYN PAYLA	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441
18	NANAY, REGINA NERI	CHARISSA KAY BABIERA ALVAREZ	0023368
19	NEPOMUCENO, LADY ANN BASBAÑO	ANALYN LABID CULANAG	0020925
20	ORTEGA, RED CLOUD SACAPILO	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441
21	PALCO, CHARRLYN SOLERIA	DONNA JANE DELFIN ROJO	0030943
22	PIQUERO, ROSSETH EGAM	CHERYL DAAYATA BAGUIO	0031997
23	RAGMAC, PRILIANE GEORSUA	CHARISSA KAY BABIERA ALVAREZ	0023368
24	RANARA, LOVE JOY RAFOLS	CHARISSA KAY BABIERA ALVAREZ	0023368
25	ROLDAN, MICHAEL ANGELO ABROGUEÑA	ZORAIDA ESMERALDA CONDE	0029974
26	ROXAS, ANALIZA MAPA	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441









PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No. 09 (s. 2024)

Approval of Applications for Accreditation as Real Estate Salespersons (ABRAGAN, CATHYRINE ALABA - YAÑEZ, MARIDEL VILLANUEVA) Page 2 of 2

27	SALVA, ABEL LUPIN	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441
28	SANCHEZ, GANE CAHAYAG	ROSARIO ROA ABAIGAR	0028046
29	SANCHEZ, GANELY JOHN MACARAEG	ROSARIO ROA ABAIGAR	0028046
30	TABUELOG, DHEMZ LESTER MAYONILA	AYRTON JUNE BANAAG LICONG	0022441
31	TAGLINAO, MA. RIO BULLECER	CHERYL DAAYATA BAGUIO	0031997
32	UNICO, VIOLY PAGALAN	ANNIE DUMAN-AG ENDRANO	0027249
33	UY, VANESSA ALIGADO	JOAN LENETTE ABILO GAMBE- VALLEJERA	0018617
34	VERGEL, LEA MAE QUIMADA	JOAN LENETTE ABILO GAMBE- VALLEJERA	0018617
35	YANE, MARK ANTHONY MACANA	ALEXIS MENIANO AGNO	0031034
36	YAÑEZ, MARIDEL VILLANUEVA	LEIZEL BUNTAS LUPEBA	0033191

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their respective applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this _________, 2024.

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARMOLD M. TAN Member PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG Member

> VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Atty. Lovelika T. Bautista Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARITO A. ZAMORA Chairperson

JOSE Y CUETO, JR

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner